Fantasy Fleet Page
Russian Federation Fleet, as of 1/1/1921
French Strategic Resources
French Coast Defenses
Russian Coast Defenses
The Fleet of the Republic of France
Port Facilities of the Republic of France
French Atlantic Fleet
French Indian Ocean Flotilla
French Mediterranian Fleet
French Pacific Fleet
French ships under construction
Obsolete French ships
French Ship Designs
French Naval Guns
Russian Federation Port Facilities
Russian Federation Fleet, as of 1/1/1921
Russian Federation Baltic Sea Fleet
Russian Federation Black Sea Fleet
Russian Federation Northern Fleet
Russian Federation Pacific Fleet
Russian Federation Caspian Sea Flotilla
Russian River Flotillas
Russian Federation ships under construction
Obsolete Russian ships
Russian Ship Designs
Russian Naval Guns
Treaty tables

The Russian Federation Fleet is organized into 4 major fleets and 1 flotilla.  These are:
The Black Sea Fleet, with its bases at Rostov and Sevastopol, and anchorages at Odessa, Nikolaiev, Novorossisk, and Batum.
The Baltic Fleet, with its bases at Petrograd and Tallin, and anchorages at Kronshtadt and Parnu.
The Northern Fleet, with its bases at Arkhangelsk and Murmansk, and anchorages at Kandalashka, Onega, Beluga Bay, and Novy Port.
The Pacific Fleet, with its base at Vladivostok, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatky, and Cam Ranh Bay in the French colony of Indochina, and anchorages at  Magadan and Nikolaievsk.
The Caspian Sea Flotilla, with its base at Astrakhan, and anchorages at Baku, Makhalachka, and Port Shevchenko.
Bases have construction slips or drydocks, as well as refueling facilities and ammunition bunkerage. 
Anchorages have refueling facilities and ammunition bunkerage, as well as facilities for maintenance.